Contact

OÜ Harmet

Registry code 10282927,
VAT identifier EE100435656


Saue factory
Tule põik 1, Saue 76505, Harjumaa

Phone: + 372 666 0420
Fax: + 372 666 0422
E-mail: info@harmet.ee

Purchasing manager: Indrek Lassel
Indrek.lassel@harmet.ee

Depot: Anneli Vahtramäe
anneli@harmet.ee




Tutermaa tehas
Tutermaa tee 1, Tutermaa, Harku vald 76617, Harjumaa

Phone: +372 653 4786
Fax: +372 653 7488

Depot: Tiina-Mari Telkinen
Phone: +372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee



Pärnu tehas
Plaadi 1, Pärnu 80010

Phone: +372 443 8885
Fax: +372 443 8828

Depot: Peeter Kadakas
Phone: +372 443 8819
peeter.kadakas@harmet.ee



Administration

Toomas Kalev

Chairman of the board

Telephone: + 372 666 0421
toomas@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Alo Tamm

CEO

Telephone: + 372 666 0420
alo@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kusti Lilleoks

Chief engineer

Accounting

Telephone: + 372 666 0423
arved@harmet.ee

et en ru

Jaak Pällo

Sales manager

Telephone: + 372 509 3555
jaak@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kristel Hunt

Personnel specialist

Monika Simm

Office manager

Telephone: + 372 666 0420
monika.simm@harmet.ee

et en

Saue factory

Ivo Misler

Factory manager

Telephone:
ivo@harmet.ee

et en

Indrek Lassel

Purchase manager

Tutermaa factory

Meelis Järva

Factory manager

Telephone: + 372 5074 000
meelis@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Tiina-Mari Telkinen

Warehouse keeper

Telephone: + 372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee

et ru

Pärnu factory

Rauno Loonurm

Factory manager

Telephone: + 372 445 7992
rauno@harmet.ee

et en

Heda Blumfeldt

Assistant

Telephone: + 372 443 8885
heda@harmet.ee

et en

Peeter Kadakas

Warehouse keeper

Telephone: + 372 443 8819
peeter.kadakas@harmet.ee

et en