Yhteystiedot

OÜ Harmet

Rek.no: 10282927,
ALV no: EE100435656



Saue tehdas
Tule põik 1, Saue 76505, Harjumaa

Puh: + 372 666 0420
Faksi: + 372 666 0422
E-posti: info@harmet.ee

Ostopäälikkö: Indrek Lassel
Indrek.lassel@harmet.ee

Varasto: Anneli Vahtramäe
anneli@harmet.ee




Tutermaa tehas
Tutermaa tee 1, Tutermaa, Harku vald 76617, Harjumaa

Puh: +372 653 4786
Faksi: +372 653 7488

Varasto: Tiina-Mari Telkinen
Puh: +372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee




Pärnu tehdas
Plaadi 1, Pärnu 80010

Puh: +372 443 8885
Faksi: +372 443 8828

Varasto: Peeter Kadakas
Puh: +372 443 8819
peeter.kadakas@harmet.ee



Hallinto

Toomas Kalev

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Puhelin: + 372 666 0421
toomas@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Alo Tamm

Toimitusjohtaja

Puhelin: + 372 666 0420
alo@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kusti Lilleoks

Insinööri

Kirjanpito

Puhelin: + 372 666 0423
arved@harmet.ee

et en ru

Jaak Pällo

Myyntipäälikkö

Puhelin: + 372 509 3555
jaak@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kristel Hunt

henkilöstön asiantuntija

Monika Simm

Office manager

Puhelin: + 372 666 0420
monika.simm@harmet.ee

et en

Saue tehdas

Ivo Misler

Tehtaan johtaja

Indrek Lassel

Ostopäällikkö

Tutermaa tehdas

Meelis Järva

Tehtaan johtaja

Puhelin: + 372 5074 000
meelis@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Tiina-Mari Telkinen

Varasto

Puhelin: + 372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee

et ru

Pärnu tehdas

Rauno Loonurm

Tehtaan johtaja

Puhelin: + 372 445 7992
rauno@harmet.ee

et en

Heda Blumfeldt

Avustaja

Puhelin: + 372 443 8885
heda@harmet.ee

et en

Peeter Kadakas

Varasto

Puhelin: + 372 443 8819
peeter.kadakas@harmet.ee

et en