Kontakt

OÜ Harmet

Reg Nr 10282927,
EE100435656


Saue tehas
Tule põik 1, Saue 76505, Harjumaa

Tel: + 372 666 0420
Faks: + 372 666 0422
E-mail: info@harmet.ee

Ostujuht: Indrek Lassel
Indrek.lassel@harmet.ee

Ladu: Anneli Vahtramäe
anneli@harmet.ee





Tutermaa tehas
Tutermaa tee 1, Tutermaa, Harku vald 76617, Harjumaa

Tel: +372 653 4786
Faks: +372 653 7488

Ladu: Tiina-Mari Telkinen
Tel: +372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee




Pärnu tehas
Plaadi 1, Pärnu 80010

Tel: +372 443 8885
Faks: +372 443 8828

Ladu: Merle Viidebaum
Tel: +372 5692 1893
merle@harmet.ee



Administratsioon

Toomas Kalev

Juhatuse esimees

Telefon: + 372 666 0421
toomas@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Alo Tamm

Tegevjuht

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
alo@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kusti Lilleoks

Ehitusjuht

Raamatupidamine

Telefon: + 372 666 0423
arved@harmet.ee

et en ru

Jaak Pällo

Müügijuht

Telefon: + 372 509 3555
jaak@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Maret Pulk

Personalijuht

Telefon: + 372 56 209 002
maret@harmet.ee

et en ru

Monika Simm

Büroojuht

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
monika.simm@harmet.ee

et en

Saue tehas

Ivo Misler

Tehase juht

Indrek Lassel

Ostujuht

Tutermaa tehas

Meelis Järva

Tehase juht

Telefon: + 372 5074 000
meelis@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Tiina-Mari Telkinen

Laohoidja

Telefon: + 372 5697 8113
tiina@harmet.ee

et ru

Pärnu tehas

Rauno Loonurm

Tehase juht

Telefon: + 372 445 7992
rauno@harmet.ee

et en

Heda Blumfeldt

Assistent

Telefon: + 372 443 8885
heda@harmet.ee

et en

Merle Viidebaum

Laojuhataja

Telefon: + 372 5692 1893
merle@harmet.ee

et en ru