Kontakt

OÜ Harmet

Registreringskode: 10282927,
Momsidentifisering: EE100435656



Saue tehas
Tule põik 1, Saue 76505, Harjumaa

Tlf: + 372 666 0420
Fax: + 372 666 0422
E-post: info@harmet.ee

Innkjøpssjef: Indrek Lassel
Indrek.lassel@harmet.ee

Lager: Anneli Vahtramäe
anneli@harmet.ee




Tutermaa tehas
Tutermaa, Harku vald 76617, Harjumaa

Tlf: +372 653 4786
Fax: +372 653 7488

Lager: Tiina-Mari Telkinen
Tlf: +372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee




Pärnu tehas
Plaadi 1, Pärnu 80010

Tlf: +372 443 8885
Fax: +372 443 8828

Lager: Margit Pill
margit@harmet.ee



Administrasjon

Toomas Kalev

Styreleder

Telefon: + 372 666 0421
toomas@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Alo Tamm

Konsernsjef

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
alo@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kusti Lilleoks

Ingeniør

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
kusti@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Regnskap

Telefon: + 372 666 0423
arved@harmet.ee

et en ru

Jaak Pällo

Salgssjef

Telefon: + 372 509 3555
jaak@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kristel Hunt

Personal spesialist

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
kristel@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Monika Simm

Kontorsjef

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
monika.simm@harmet.ee

et en

Saue fabrikk

Ivo Misler

Fabrikk sjef

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
ivo@harmet.ee

et en

Indrek Lassel

Innkjøpssjef

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
indrek.lassel@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Tutermaa fabrikk

Meelis Järva

Fabrikk sjef

Telefon: + 372 5074 000
meelis@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Tiina-Mari Telkinen

Lager

Telefon: + 372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee

et ru

Pärnu fabrikk

Rauno Loonurm

Fabrikksjef

Telefon: + 372 445 7992
rauno@harmet.ee

et en

Heda Blumfeldt

Assistent

Telefon: + 372 443 8885
heda@harmet.ee

et en

Peeter Kadakas

Kjøpmann

Telefon: + 372 443 8819
peeter@harmet.ee

et en