Kontakt

OÜ Harmet

Registreringskod: 10282927,
Momsnummer: EE100435656



Saue fabrik
Tule põik 1, Saue 76505, Harjumaa

Tfn: + 372 666 0420
Fax: + 372 666 0422
E-post: info@harmet.ee

Inköpschef: Indrek Lassel
Indrek.lassel@harmet.ee

Lager: Anneli Vahtramäe
anneli@harmet.ee




Tutermaa fabrik
Tutermaa tee 1, Tutermaa, Harku vald 76617, Harjumaa

Tfn: +372 653 4786
Fax: +372 653 7488

Lager: Tiina-Mari Telkinen
Tfn: +372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee




Pärnu fabrik
Plaadi 1, Pärnu 80010

Tfn: +372 443 8885
Fax: +372 443 8828

Lager: Peeter Kadakas
Tfn: +372 443 8819
peeter.kadakas@harmet.ee



Administration

Toomas Kalev

Styrelseordförande

Telefon: + 372 666 0421
toomas@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Alo Tamm

VD

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
alo@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kusti Lilleoks

Ingenjör

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
kusti@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Redovisning

Telefon: + 372 666 0423
arved@harmet.ee

et en ru

Jaak Pällo

Försäljningschef

Telefon: + 372 509 3555
jaak@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Kristel Hunt

personalspecialist

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
kristel@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Monika Simm

Kontorschef

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
monika.simm@harmet.ee

et en

Saue fabrik

Ivo Misler

Fabrikschef

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
ivo@harmet.ee

et en

Indrek Lassel

Inköpschef

Telefon: + 372 666 0420
indrek.lassel@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Tutermaa fabrik

Meelis Järva

Fabrikchef

Telefon: + 372 5074 000
meelis@harmet.ee

et en fi ru

Tiina-Mari Telkinen

Lager

Telefon: + 372 5162 156
tiina@harmet.ee

et ru

Pärnu fabrik

Rauno Loonurm

Fabrikchef

Telefon: + 372 445 7992
rauno@harmet.ee

et en

Heda Blumfeldt

Assistent

Telefon: + 372 443 8885
heda@harmet.ee

et en

Peeter Kadakas

Lager

Telefon: + 372 443 8819
peeter.kadakas@harmet.ee

et en